The "I'm Live!" feature lets you notify your followers when you're about to go live on one of your platforms.
The label automatically disappears after 30 minutes. If you need to turn off "I'm Live" on your profile sooner than that, you can simply delete and re-create the associated link.
(Alternatively, you can send a message to Support, but we may not always get your ticket faster than 30 minutes ;)