browse

You can decide to terminate your AllMyLinks account and delete all your associated data at any time. If you decide so, simply proceed as follows:

  • Head to your Account Settings,
  • Navigate to the bottom of the page, and click the red link "Delete account".
  • Confirm the pop-up message.

 

Settings_delete_account.jpg

 

Please note that this action will immediately and permanently delete your profile and all associated data (messages, purchases/sales, followers, ...).

 

Sorry to see you go! :'(
Is it something we did? We appreciate your feedback!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Was this article helpful?

101 out of 138 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk